How Many Days Do You Have to Return a New Car in Florida?
It is not legal to return a new car in the state of Florida for a refund, no matter how much the refund is worth. Many customers believe that a new car can be returned within 72 hours of signing the purchase contract. This is not true, because if it were, customers would be able to return their vehicle every 72 hours and drive off in a new one without ever paying for the vehicle being 'purchased'. This law only applies to a car that is bought at a fixed dealership, one that displays the same vehicles continuously, and has not moved recently. A new car can be returned in the state of Florida if it was purchased from a door-to-door salesperson.
For more info, see Can You Return a New Car?